GSDBA

Greater San Diego Business Association

Business Networking Groups

GSDBA Business Networking Groups (BNGs)

GSDBA BNGs offer a forum where GSDBA members can increase their business through networking and sharing direct leads with other members on a regular basis. They offer a supportive environment that allows each member to share products or services with others who want to help them succeed. Conflicts of interest are not allowed, meaning once you join, a business in the same category as yours can not join. BNG members will follow the guidelines outlined in the BNG Rules so that all become more profitable and successful, and the BNG’s will continue to grow. BNGs are open to General, Corporate, and Associate Level Members only. Download the complete GSDBA BNG rules

Pay for your BNG dues online by clicking here


Tuesday Morning BNG - Hillcrest
8:30 am to 9:30 am

Panera Bread, Uptown Center
3900 Vermont St San Diego CA 92103

Facilitator: Jeff Gelder
619-795-1740 jeff@gelderhead.com

http://www.tuesdaymorningbng.com/

Tuesday Lunch BNG - Hillcrest
Noon to 1 pm
Harvey Milk's American Diner - 535 University Ave
Facilitator: Alina Payne
(800) 208-3434 info@TheSolutionsCoach.com
Co-Facilitator: Nicolle Mackey
619-818-2913 nicolle@nicollemackey.com

Wednesday Morning BNG - Mission Valley
8 am to 9 am
Mimi's Cafe - 5180 Mission Center Road
Facilitator: Joseph Pangelinan
(619) 269-1398 joseph@cornerstonehomeloan.com

Wednesday Lunch BNG - Hillcrest

Noon to 1 pm
Gossip Grill - 1220 University Ave (Gossip's NEW location)
Facilitators:
Helena Aguirre aguirre25@sbcglobal.net 
Kim Ward Kim@authenticityassociates.com

Wednesday Lunch BNG - Hillcrest
Noon to 1 pm
Baja Betty's - 1421 University Ave 
Facilitator: Bob Sanchez
(619) 277-6293 bobsanchezz@sbcglobal.net


Thursday Morning BNG - University Heights
8 am to 9 am
Lestat's on Park - 4496 Park Blvd at Monroe
Facilitator: Larry Canepa
(619) 795-0111 larry@prideconstructionsd.com
Co-Facilitator: Michael Pusnik
(858) 650-6830 x219 michael.pusnik@firstinvestors.com


Thursday Morning BNG- Hillcrest
8 am to 9 am

Joyce Beers Community Center - Uptown Center
3900 Vermont St San Diego CA 92103
Facilitators: Drew Auker or Kasey Frantzick
drew@drewauker.com or kfrantzich@comerica.com
  

Thursday Lunch BNG- Mission Hills
Noon to 1 pm
Wine Steals - 1243 University Ave. San Diego CA 92103
Facilitator: Melissa Magee melissa@lullababes.com

Note to Prospective Members

If you are interested in visiting a BNG, please contact the Facilitator at least 24-hours in advance to arrange your visit. Sorry, we do not allow non-GSDBA members to present information to the group unless first approved by the Facilitator. All current BNG members must notify the Facilitator if they want to bring a guest to their BNG. Guests and prospective BNG members may visit each BNG one time prior to joining, and must become a GSDBA Member to attend after that.

Last updated by GSDBA May 15.

Join Our Email List

 Greater San Diego Business Association BBB Business Review

© 2014   Created by GSDBA.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

COMMENT CLICKY TRACKING CODE Real Time Analytics